Orders are processed Monday thru Friday, excluding major holidays, and are usually shipped 1-3 working days from when an order is placed.For orders outside of Sweden please allow a minimum of 1-3 weeks until delivery. Usually European orders will arrive much sooner. All shipments outside of Sweden are handled by DHL Global Mail.

DHL Global Mail

We package all orders in what’s called a “motherbox”. DHL Globalmail picks up all our packages from our warehouse, flies it to Frankfurt, sorts it, applies the necessary postage, and handles the order until it reaches your country. This is why when you get a tracking number it will go through Frankfurt to get to your country.Once the order arrives in your country, it is handed off to your local post office for customs processing (if needed) and delivery. The delivery is made by your national postal service, not DHL Globalmail.

Average transit time with DHL Globalmail is 4 to 8 days, plus additional processing and transit time within your country. Orders sent “Standard shipping” typically arrive in about 1-3 weeks. However, in rare cases, your local customs can hold the package causing delays in delivery. Customs fees and additional fees may apply for international shipments. Contact your local customs office for more information.


The postal system we use today only gives us tracking to the sorting terminal in Frankfurt and not further.


We are not responsible for any lost, stolen, or damaged packages. Please make sure that you are there to receive it. Calling the transport company directly can complete claims should any problems arise. Processing times range between 5-10 business days.


We ship globally around the World with the exception of some territories and countries. For a list of areas we do not ship too, please see below:

Aland Islands, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Christmas Island, French Southern Territories, Heard Island And Mc Donald Islands, Isle of Man, Netherlands Antilles, Norfolk Island, Pitcairn, Russia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre And Miquelon, South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Svalbard And Jan Mayen, Tokelau, Turkmenistan, Wallis And Futuna, Western Sahara